Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Die Welt von Tokio Hotel
5 juillet 2009

Mehr vom Covershooting!

V.Allemande
Mehr vom Covershooting!

So, jetzt habe ich den ganzen Tag nach Bildern von Bill gesucht, die man überhaupt mal jemandem zeigen kann ;) Und auch tatsächlich was gefunden!

V.Anglaise
More from the covershoot!

I’ve been searching for Bill pics from the shoot the whole day...some that are decent enough to share ;)
Believe it or not, I actually found some!

V.Française

Un peu plus du covershooting!

Alors, J'ai passé la journée à chercher des photos décentes de Bill que je puisse vous montrer ;) et j'ai réussi a trouver que ça!

(Traduction de Sili pour DieWeltVonTH)

41426301

Publicité
Commentaires
O
ObscuraUmbra@live.fr
O
^.^ Bill is full in his compositions lol.<br /> <br /> Bill was there a msn address? <br /> I do not know if you read the comments anyway, I'm realistic I can wait another 50 years would not have this one right answer but ... Never say never ...<br /> <br /> I hope always ^^ lol
O
Bill seems concentred Lol, say him hello for me please even If He don't know me =) danke
Die Welt von Tokio Hotel
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
Publicité